Bloomfield Parks, Recreation & Leisure Services
Register Now

Park School Complex (Fields)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Park School Complex (Fields)
Park Ave Soccer Field 11v11
Soccer Field #1 7v7
Soccer Field 9v9
Softball Stadium
Tennis Courts wi Lights
Youth Football Field
Boundless Playground Meadow
Soccer Field 2 4v4
Soccer Field 1 4v4
Park School Complex Soccer Field #2 7v7


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

330 Park Aveune
Bloomfield, CT 06002




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Friday March 1, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Monday March 4, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Tuesday March 5, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Wednesday March 6, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Thursday March 7, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Friday March 8, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Monday March 11, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Tuesday March 12, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Wednesday March 13, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Thursday March 14, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Friday March 15, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Monday March 18, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Tuesday March 19, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Wednesday March 20, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Thursday March 21, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bloomfield Public Schools Baseball/Softball Tentative Friday March 22, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM